Home Page

Easter Eggtravaganza Competition

 We held our annual Easter competition today. As usual, the entries were amazing, in fact, eggtraordinary!

The very worthy winners are listed below. Well done everyone who entered.


Reception Class

Sean Baker

Lilly Daniels

Reception/Year 1

Mollie Irvine

Daniel Taylor

Year 1 / 2

Isla Malpass

Stephen Barrow

Year 2 / 3

Jules Pierce

Harry Weaver

Year 3

Arran Nixon

Matilda Bury

Year 4

Eva Robinson

Caisie Mullen

Year 5

Robert Allen

Elizabeth Tarbatt

Year 6

Lucy Taylor

Kayleigh Jameson